Congratulations to all those members who achieved new credentials in Q3_2018.

Here is the list of new credential holders.


First Name Last Name Company Certification
Laura Booth    CAPM
Martin Grøntved Andersen  FLSmidth CAPM
Amanda Cockroft    PMP
Henrik Rossen  Beumer Group PMP
Ivan Arana  Ørsted PMP
Jacob Lunding  Ørsted PMP
Jennifer Gazzerro  FMC PMP
Kuno Richard  Danfoss PMP
Serafima Paluika-Jensen  Nordea Bank PMP
Srinath Konnanur Sathyaprakash  Ørsted PMP
Tommy Schwartz  Wärtsilä PMP




Upcoming events

There are no up-coming events